Settings: Make use of reverse_iterator conditional
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:52:46 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:53:43 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit5942c3b9f5eaf7a5127a83928c98bce4e74a4845
treebba32107fb44a423c9990c1a497d9dbbd86361cc
parent686212f0d7ce86c33739b85e83cc525e989646f3
Settings: Make use of reverse_iterator conditional

...as the reverse_itrators etc. were added in Qt v5.6.
lxqtsettings.cpp