HtmlDelegate: Take layoutDirection into account
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:03:21 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit470b2c8e0f8dfabc6c85cdd736cf18512367cadd
treef5af7138f050041bbca0b91e052f2e750a0b1201
parent924c204c256354a4c303bead6b4fa09e025072fb
HtmlDelegate: Take layoutDirection into account

With this we will correctly support RightToLeft layout direction.
lxqthtmldelegate.cpp