Fix internal include
authorJulien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 03:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
commit3a8c8a2ae6eeb91c805c72ed077ac9731c56e58b
treec411c246c6f9886fbccc1e26911738b8e2c65e64
parentb600b6055417bd374ffb071d6ecd852e9a3e1707
Fix internal include
configdialog/lxqtconfigdialog.h