More verbose constants
authorKuzma Shapran <kuzma.shapran@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 07:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +1200)
committerKuzma Shapran <kuzma.shapran@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 06:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +1200)
commit39b2c4976f12ae2dc6dcfa061f2bb680df3c2db3
tree4c262f55dd8e506ec88360ac01be6da78ebd1e3b
parent3e771e4e6da502ba0c06221c117db786994e4743
More verbose constants
razorgridlayout.cpp
razorgridlayout.h