Mark translations as loaded for the English locale
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:01:06 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:30:58 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
commit1e9724343466d5c8d1795c94d7e33bff2869c610
tree558afe0f0b21b20b46d0f23f8a8a584f799ecc03
parentb17d7bfebe2f9d63ed365572ed545d2ccb5b5688
Mark translations as loaded for the English locale

English is the default language. Even when there is no translation file we
say the translation was loaded. It's already translated anyway.
lxqttranslator.cpp