settings: Upgrade emitting of "changed" signals
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 23:52:22 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit1b34ac937891b5a86726ea759fbeadab9f5e5f38
treec6432d50912c2b3a9a1788f7a2d5a8dbd71b452d
parentd5cd5a2351a886ff3bb42b7d74654c72fdea55dc
settings: Upgrade emitting of "changed" signals

- Same signal settingsChanged() was emitted upon object based change (setValue(), erase()...) and
upon change made by external entity (watching the file changes) => we added other two signals
settingsChangedFromExternal() & settingsChangedByApp() to make these changes distinguishable. The
signal settingsChanged() was left for backwards compatibility.

- Emitting of settingsChanged*() signals was delayed to be able to distinguish if change made on file was
based upon our write/sync or by external application.
lxqtsettings.cpp
lxqtsettings.h