lxqtgridlayout: Move private class definition
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:45:28 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit19c373de607b5c064c7ad0bc74e866b013de5f0c
tree2fa569a2f6d5e067d1e66ed8d93ceb86d056931b
parent470b2c8e0f8dfabc6c85cdd736cf18512367cadd
lxqtgridlayout: Move private class definition
lxqtgridlayout.cpp