Adds a translation loader for plugins
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:36:14 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:32:24 +0000 (05:32 -0700)
commit12dc4c9558d06019b3a3ce5b175f8bfd2bcd52ad
tree27fc11d369346d3ba299e5b558d4de6d0242d9c6
parent172bde85995aa9f1e3b4e5c132eaa5354fbe4706
Adds a translation loader for plugins

Plugins are different, they have a type or owner. The translations are
installed to a owner subfolder. The logic that applies to libs and apps
fails with plugins.
We search for the translations in /pluginnOwner/pluginName relative to the
base search path provided by getSearchPaths();
Ex: /usr/share/lxqt-qt5/translations/lxqt-panel/quicklaunch/
lxqt-panel is the type and quicklaunch is the plugin.
lxqttranslator.cpp
lxqttranslator.h