Properly format about author dialog links
authorMark Deneen <mdeneen@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:51:30 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:09:31 +0000 (09:09 -0800)
commit0f9fe3d848c0aa664669d6d8c3a276120f8cecb7
tree46fec2692f6526da6ff0b5fcbb40974c1366477a
parent76685eac1595be3f3debdc32c58fbdba2440ac07
Properly format about author dialog links

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
aboutdialog/lxqtaboutdialog.cpp