Respect standard LIB_INSTALL_DIR
authorVeeti Paananen <veeti.paananen@rojekti.fi>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:56:58 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 00:13:35 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
commit083e9c37e3169e6dbf34a9922572223defbfa244
treed1ad0634f524cff68e03f1392e9a057311ea1f91
parent5e523f6558794dad9aab1bf20806ad9ad8ef6d18
Respect standard LIB_INSTALL_DIR
CMakeLists.txt