Add some comments about the meaning of versions
authorAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit05e415389d09a4fd80802498ce42860dd773c411
tree7ea1f64375d0405dd472ae5540ff34874811c02e
parentada50f1c58e3debe15fc8bcd2328fe13b140f2db
Add some comments about the meaning of versions

refs lxde/lxqt/issues/1236
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/lxqt-config.cmake.in