Fixes an memory leak that occurs when no translation is found
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:55:30 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:49:10 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commiteb38144981c6ffa87fc17bf41f0059394bb6202d
treee150467499d9cbd84cdee1f11ee9855761a1a985
parent44c2aa9c6cbe018126cbec92d9e01aebd2ee0a81
Fixes an memory leak that occurs when no translation is found

If no translations was loaded then just delete the appTranslator object.
lxqttranslator.cpp