Stop creating unused QTranslator instances.
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:11:35 +0000 (05:11 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:13:00 +0000 (05:13 -0700)
commit498999ee87332241f23970f5936eaad20924fe08
tree55949ae65d23ea3452214b64228d80165c5ac082
parent9d60c2135d41e50089ab97e9c3972b3ac51fdae9
Stop creating unused QTranslator instances.

Only an QTranslator instance is needed. Only one translation is installed.
lxqttranslator.cpp