lxde/liblxqt-mount.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from heliocastro/versioning master
Luís Pereira [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:42:39 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from heliocastro/versioning

- Bump versioning

4 years ago- Bump versioning
Helio Chissini de Castro [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 16:41:18 +0000 (14:41 -0200)] 
- Bump versioning

4 years agoAdd KDevelop extension type to .gitignore 0.9.0
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:33:18 +0000 (12:33 -0300)] 
Add KDevelop extension type to .gitignore

4 years agoFix include dir in cmake config file
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:31:02 +0000 (12:31 -0300)] 
Fix include dir in cmake config file

4 years ago- Unify naming to lxqt only. No need to use toolkit suffix anymore
Helio Chissini de Castro [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:59:44 +0000 (17:59 -0200)] 
- Unify naming to lxqt only. No need to use toolkit suffix anymore

Signed-off-by: Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org>
4 years ago- Proper install and configure files using cmake infrastructure
Helio Chissini de Castro [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:51:49 +0000 (17:51 -0200)] 
- Proper install and configure files using cmake infrastructure

Signed-off-by: Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org>
4 years agoAdds ${LXQTMOUNT_INCLUDE_DIRS} to header search path
Luís Pereira [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:04:20 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
Adds ${LXQTMOUNT_INCLUDE_DIRS} to header search path

On some systems it was causing an FTBFS when building
lxqt-panel/plugin-mount. Closes lxqt-panel #73.

4 years agoClean up CMakeLists.txt and drop Qt 4 support
Jerome Leclanche [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:08:06 +0000 (02:08 +0200)] 
Clean up CMakeLists.txt and drop Qt 4 support

4 years agoBump so version
Jerome Leclanche [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Bump so version

Fixes lxde/lxde-qt#299

4 years agosimplify Qt5 selection 0.8.0
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
simplify Qt5 selection

4 years agoAdds initial Qt5 support
Luís Pereira [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:21:55 +0000 (09:21 -0700)] 
Adds initial Qt5 support

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoMerge branch 'pre-qt5'
Luís Pereira [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 16:33:17 +0000 (09:33 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'pre-qt5'

* pre-qt5:
  Adds portable headers
  Replaces hard-coded name by a variable
  Changes files names

4 years agoAdds portable headers
Luís Pereira [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:54:53 +0000 (03:54 -0700)] 
Adds portable headers

Adds the portable headers way, that works with Qt4 and Qt5 without change:

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoReplaces hard-coded name by a variable
Luís Pereira [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:52:40 +0000 (03:52 -0700)] 
Replaces hard-coded name by a variable

It will be useful when porting to Qt5.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoChanges files names
Luís Pereira [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:52:04 +0000 (03:52 -0700)] 
Changes files names

This change has in mind how to include the header using portable headers
way.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoMerge branch 'remove-some-lxqt-dependencies'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:13:55 +0000 (07:13 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'remove-some-lxqt-dependencies'

* remove-some-lxqt-dependencies:
  Fixes an typo in an CMakeList.txt variable
  Removes the last dependency on liblxqt
  Remove unneeded liblxqt dependencies

4 years agoFixes an typo in an CMakeList.txt variable
Luís Pereira [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:06:15 +0000 (13:06 -0700)] 
Fixes an typo in an CMakeList.txt variable

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoRemoves the last dependency on liblxqt
Luís Pereira [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:56:46 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
Removes the last dependency on liblxqt

liblxqt as being used to set the version only.
Dropping it. The version is now set in the CMakelist.txt file.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoRemove unneeded liblxqt dependencies
Luís Pereira [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 15:20:40 +0000 (08:20 -0700)] 
Remove unneeded liblxqt dependencies

Actually liblxqt-mount is totally independent from liblxqt. liblxqt is used
only to get LXQT_VERSION LXQT_MAJOR_VERSION.
We need a better way to do this and drop totally liblxqt dependency.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoImprove FreeBSD support
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 8 May 2014 16:33:26 +0000 (00:33 +0800)] 
Improve FreeBSD support

4 years agoUse LXQt instead of lxde-qt 0.7.0
Jerome Leclanche [Tue, 6 May 2014 08:02:32 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Use LXQt instead of lxde-qt

4 years agoAdd CPack rules for creating tarballs.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
Add CPack rules for creating tarballs.

4 years agoUpdate AUTHORS and COPYING 0.6.99
Jerome Leclanche [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:54:09 +0000 (20:54 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS and COPYING

4 years agoFix namespace problems in the signals.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 17:24:03 +0000 (01:24 +0800)] 
Fix namespace problems in the signals.

5 years agoDon't append library suffix to library install path, but use it by default
Veeti Paananen [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:23:31 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Don't append library suffix to library install path, but use it by default

5 years agoAllow installation path configuration with standard CMake X_INSTALL_DIR
Veeti Paananen [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:09:24 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
Allow installation path configuration with standard CMake X_INSTALL_DIR

5 years agoRemoved CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR usage from CMakeLists.txt
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
Removed CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR usage from CMakeLists.txt

5 years agoFix an MOC-related error.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 04:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0800)] 
Fix an MOC-related error.
Retain original CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS while setting visibility stuff.
Fix #2.

5 years agoAdd a cmake file for use in other programs.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 03:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
Add a cmake file for use in other programs.

5 years agoUse gcc visibility to avoid exporting unnecessary symbols.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 18:35:47 +0000 (02:35 +0800)] 
Use gcc visibility to avoid exporting unnecessary symbols.

5 years agoFix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Fix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt

5 years agoFinish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
Finish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.

5 years agoAdd proper namespace in signal parameters.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 06:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Add proper namespace in signal parameters.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from kuzmas/master
PCMan [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 05:43:19 +0000 (22:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kuzmas/master

Project name added to cmake file

5 years agoProject name added to cmake file
Kuzma Shapran [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 03:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +1300)] 
Project name added to cmake file

5 years ago* Rename binary to liblxqtmount and use LxQt namespace.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 04:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0800)] 
* Rename binary to liblxqtmount and use LxQt namespace.
* Fix broken CMakeLists.txt

5 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS files
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:46:30 +0000 (21:46 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS files

5 years agoSupport of UDisk was broken.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0400)] 
Support of UDisk was broken.

Documentation about the QDBusConnectionоn::connect says:
"it does not verify that the actual signal exists with the given signature in the remote service."
So we check the availability manually.

5 years ago"KB" changed to "kB"
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 22 May 2013 06:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +1200)] 
"KB" changed to "kB"

5 years agolibraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)
Luís Pereira [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:52:37 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
libraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)

RazorLibSuffix is included in the root CMakeLists.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
5 years agofixed wrong merge
Petr Vanek [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
fixed wrong merge

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Petr Vanek [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:31:36 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

Conflicts:
libraries/razormount/rzmountproviders_udisks2.cpp

5 years agoudisks2 all functionality implemented (ready for testing)
Petr Vanek [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:25:43 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
udisks2 all functionality implemented (ready for testing)

5 years agoPreventing compiler from complaining
Kuzma Shapran [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +1300)] 
Preventing compiler from complaining

5 years agoinitial implementation of udisks2 (I hate it, really). Incomplete.
Petr Vanek [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:35:03 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
initial implementation of udisks2 (I hate it, really). Incomplete.

6 years agoUpdate libraries/razormount/razormount.cpp
Patrik Bachan [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Update libraries/razormount/razormount.cpp

Incorrect size descriptor used

6 years agoRazorMount: Fix rounding
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 22:45:03 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
RazorMount: Fix rounding

Fixes #522

6 years agofixed #257 razor-panel segfaults - when there is no DBUS server running. The RzMountP...
Petr Vanek [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
fixed #257 razor-panel segfaults - when there is no DBUS server running. The RzMountProvider's RazorMountDeviceList is not handled over pointer/casting anymore because QList is always implicitly shared.

6 years agocompiles with qt 4.6.x as well
pvanek [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 19:06:16 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
compiles with qt 4.6.x as well

7 years agoMerge branch '0.4.1'
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
Merge branch '0.4.1'

Conflicts:
razorqt-panel/panel/razorpanelplugin.cpp
razorqt-panel/plugin-mount/razormount.cpp
razorqt-panel/plugin-taskbar/razortaskbar.cpp
razorqt-panel/plugin-tray/razortray.cpp

7 years agoMerge branch '0.4.1' (discard 0.4.1 changes)
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 17:35:11 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Merge branch '0.4.1' (discard 0.4.1 changes)

7 years agoImproved searching for devices in the mount plugin.
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:14:08 +0000 (22:14 +0400)] 
Improved searching for devices in the mount plugin.

7 years agoThe razormount library now based on the providers.
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0400)] 
The razormount library now based on the providers.

7 years agoThe razormount library now based on the providers.
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0400)] 
The razormount library now based on the providers.

7 years agorazormount rewriten (lgpl2+)
pvanek [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:33:22 +0000 (04:33 +0000)] 
razormount rewriten (lgpl2+)

7 years agoReplaces return"" by return QString()
Luís Pereira [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:33:16 +0000 (22:33 +0000)] 
Replaces return"" by return QString()

It's faster and cleaner.
        QString().isEmpty();            // returns true
        QString().isNull();             // returns true
So replacing "" by QString() will not brake existing code.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
7 years agoFix issue #116
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 20:46:24 +0000 (00:46 +0400)] 
Fix issue #116

7 years agoimplemented #70: pkg-config for libs
pvanek [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 12:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0000)] 
implemented #70: pkg-config for libs

7 years agoLicense audit
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0400)] 
License audit

7 years agoNew doxygen ifrastructure
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 07:43:32 +0000 (11:43 +0400)] 
New doxygen ifrastructure

7 years agofixed warning: The Free Software Foundation address in this file seems to be outdated
pvanek [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0000)] 
fixed warning: The Free Software Foundation address in this file seems to be outdated

7 years agodevel-docs generated in CMAKE_BINARY_DIR/docs includig dummy index.html
pvanek [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0000)] 
devel-docs generated in CMAKE_BINARY_DIR/docs includig dummy index.html

7 years agohuge refactoring of the libraries build organization
pvanek [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
huge refactoring of the libraries build organization