lxde/ldm-gtk-builder-greeter.git
8 years agoAdd other items to .gitignore gilir-fixes
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 00:42:32 +0000 (01:42 +0100)] 
Add other items to .gitignore

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 00:53:49 +0000 (01:53 +0100)] 
Add .gitignore

8 years agoAdd silent rules
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 00:53:12 +0000 (01:53 +0100)] 
Add silent rules

8 years agoGet new lightdm .pc
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 00:52:17 +0000 (01:52 +0100)] 
Get new lightdm .pc

8 years agoFollow API changes for default language
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 00:51:30 +0000 (01:51 +0100)] 
Follow API changes for default language

8 years agoHandle language selection.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:47:58 +0000 (07:47 +0800)] 
Handle language selection.

8 years agoFix problems in theme greeter.ui file.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:31:29 +0000 (02:31 +0800)] 
Fix problems in theme greeter.ui file.

8 years agoUse libldmgreeter version 0 and get themedir from lightdm
Robert Ancell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 06:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +1000)] 
Use libldmgreeter version 0 and get themedir from lightdm

8 years agoInitial checkin.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:42:33 +0000 (04:42 +0800)] 
Initial checkin.