lxde/ldm-gtk-builder-greeter.git
6 years agoTrivial fixes.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
Trivial fixes.

6 years agoAdd a port of the gdm Dusty theme.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
Add a port of the gdm Dusty theme.
Support setting language/session with buttons.

6 years agoAdd zh_TW locale.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 07:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
Add zh_TW locale.

6 years agoRename greeter the ui file and gtkrc file to make them gtk2-specific. This ease futur...
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 06:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
Rename greeter the ui file and gtkrc file to make them gtk2-specific. This ease future migration to gtk3.

6 years agoCorrectly set required version of lightdm in configure.ac.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 04:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
Correctly set required version of lightdm in configure.ac.
Bump version number to 0.3, preparing for a new release.
Support selecting a specific language for the session using new LightDM APIs.
Rename the package name to lightdm-gtk-builder-greeter.

8 years agofixed no return in non void function
Andrea Florio [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:28:45 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
fixed no return in non void function

8 years agoadded copying file
Andrea Florio [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
added copying file

8 years agofix lightdm.h location
Andrea Florio [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
fix lightdm.h location

8 years agoLittle fix and update theme.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 10:34:36 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
Little fix and update theme.

8 years agoMigrate to LightDM 0.9 API and rename to lightdm-gtk-builder-greeter.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 09:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Migrate to LightDM 0.9 API and rename to lightdm-gtk-builder-greeter.
* Language selection is currently broken due to limitation of lightdm.

8 years agoUpdate to lightdm 0.3.5 API
Robert Ancell [Wed, 25 May 2011 23:49:33 +0000 (09:49 +1000)] 
Update to lightdm 0.3.5 API

8 years agoUse user defaults for language and session, fix some compile warnings
Robert Ancell [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +1100)] 
Use user defaults for language and session, fix some compile warnings

8 years agoHandle language selection.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:47:58 +0000 (07:47 +0800)] 
Handle language selection.

9 years agoFix problems in theme greeter.ui file.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:31:29 +0000 (02:31 +0800)] 
Fix problems in theme greeter.ui file.

9 years agoUse libldmgreeter version 0 and get themedir from lightdm
Robert Ancell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 06:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +1000)] 
Use libldmgreeter version 0 and get themedir from lightdm

9 years agoInitial checkin.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:42:33 +0000 (04:42 +0800)] 
Initial checkin.