Rename greeter the ui file and gtkrc file to make them gtk2-specific. This ease futur...
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 06:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 06:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
commit78a1bde44cbaf888a3dbbd70ee244b04fa571d0b
tree3b806cee11a0f0b2c03fef792fddaa3873c70497
parent36ee0756d3df792cd6fa55e568526e6f97512022
Rename greeter the ui file and gtkrc file to make them gtk2-specific. This ease future migration to gtk3.
configure.ac
data/Makefile.am
data/themes/Industrial/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
data/themes/Industrial/greeter-gtk2.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
data/themes/Industrial/greeter.ui [deleted file]
data/themes/Industrial/gtk2.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
data/themes/Industrial/gtkrc [deleted file]
data/themes/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lightdm-gtk-builder-greeter.c