Update to lightdm 0.3.5 API
authorRobert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 23:49:33 +0000 (09:49 +1000)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 05:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commit572618fbbedb80188cb54c84dda14cd2fe855aa6
treed2b3cfa2dfe26e1ab55c6f8c069955d33411ed57
parent064bc464471a82e891e757b7697316e34aecceaf
Update to lightdm 0.3.5 API
configure.ac
data/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.am
src/ldm-gtk-builder-greeter.c