Use user defaults for language and session, fix some compile warnings
authorRobert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +1100)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 05:22:06 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commit064bc464471a82e891e757b7697316e34aecceaf
tree281241e487ccf0d1afec4363247774da1289c148
parent11241088012d5145132b93fd11d63c9c7f810411
Use user defaults for language and session, fix some compile warnings
src/ldm-gtk-builder-greeter.c