Some fixes for GTK+ 3
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commitb17f1b84968003281e32238e874e6a0799cd38a0
treeafdeac7b9b3d1ea46c25c1b7f89bf87db1a00d15
parent772cac13a6f36a6c30d3c9c6ec9dff639afba079
Some fixes for GTK+ 3
data/pref-dlg.ui
src/main-win.c