[l10n] Convert id.po line endings and unfuzzy tab character change
authorMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 22:24:49 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 22:27:31 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit89bf439812f1b0c4046c66fc1d6c7ee9db756071
treebb77c1ef3ac39e0e6fe483b8e740a9990da846c1
parenta4599236724c5f464bbf12b4657c2c6780829cc1
[l10n] Convert id.po line endings and unfuzzy tab character change
po/id.po