Beautify GtkBuilder UI file without modification
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commit772cac13a6f36a6c30d3c9c6ec9dff639afba079
treed543f4c9531be3bf8a408c4c3be9b46b3a574f2d
parent94171c5336f17771379795b6a178ec97f2fce069
Beautify GtkBuilder UI file without modification

This makes it easier to track changes in the future.
data/pref-dlg.ui