lxde/devtools.git
6 years agoSimplify glade-gen-connect and do better binary search. master
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:30:18 +0000 (06:30 +0800)] 
Simplify glade-gen-connect and do better binary search.

7 years agoAdd a new tool used to generate code to automatically connect signal handlers for...
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:40:52 +0000 (23:40 +0800)] 
Add a new tool used to generate code to automatically connect signal handlers for GtkBuilder ui files.

7 years agoMake cmake intltool module easier to use.
PCMan [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 19:00:58 +0000 (03:00 +0800)] 
Make cmake intltool module easier to use.

7 years agoLittle fix for FindIntltool.cmake to keep the generated pot file.
PCMan [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 18:24:18 +0000 (02:24 +0800)] 
Little fix for FindIntltool.cmake to keep the generated pot file.

7 years agoAdd zh_CN translation.
PCMan [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 17:57:37 +0000 (01:57 +0800)] 
Add zh_CN translation.

7 years agoAdd support for make update-po.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:05:03 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
Add support for make update-po.

7 years agoLittle fix for documentation.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:42:06 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
Little fix for documentation.

7 years agoDo not use gettext_create_translations, but use our own mechanism based on intltool...
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:38:23 +0000 (21:38 +0800)] 
Do not use gettext_create_translations, but use our own mechanism based on intltool instead.

7 years agoRemove LINGUAS file and support generating po file list on the fly.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0800)] 
Remove LINGUAS file and support generating po file list on the fly.

7 years agoAdd a module for intltool.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 10:20:17 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
Add a module for intltool.

7 years agoAdd gtk_cmake_test project as an initial attempt to build gtk+ programs with cmake...
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:05:15 +0000 (02:05 +0800)] 
Add gtk_cmake_test project as an initial attempt to build gtk+ programs with cmake instead of the horrible autotools.

7 years agoHandle command line arguments more gracefully.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0800)] 
Handle command line arguments more gracefully.

7 years agoSkip specified symbols as well as files and add support for gtk3.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
Skip specified symbols as well as files and add support for gtk3.

8 years agoSupport ignoring some files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 28 May 2011 13:21:38 +0000 (21:21 +0800)] 
Support ignoring some files.

8 years agoAdd a new tool used to find out minimal gtk+ version required for a project.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 28 May 2011 10:08:12 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
Add a new tool used to find out minimal gtk+ version required for a project.

8 years agoLittle fix.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:19:23 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
Little fix.

9 years agocheck out lxpolkit too
Andrea Florio [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
check out lxpolkit too

9 years agoLittle fix.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 07:45:36 +0000 (15:45 +0800)] 
Little fix.

9 years agoAdd a new script to automate the creation of new projects.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 03:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Add a new script to automate the creation of new projects.

9 years agoAdd a project template containing a good set of Automake rules for new projects.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 01:42:05 +0000 (09:42 +0800)] 
Add a project template containing a good set of Automake rules for new projects.

9 years agoUpdate the code-fixing script to automate fixes of missing GObject type-casting macros.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 15:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
Update the code-fixing script to automate fixes of missing GObject type-casting macros.

9 years agoTry to fix type-casting related compiler warnings automatically with a script.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 20:25:54 +0000 (04:25 +0800)] 
Try to fix type-casting related compiler warnings automatically with a script.

9 years agoa siple and fast way to checkout all lxde stuff
Andrea Florio [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:10:36 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
a siple and fast way to checkout all lxde stuff

9 years ago[devtools] Add config file for uncrustify code formatter.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 03:49:17 +0000 (03:49 +0000)] 
[devtools] Add config file for uncrustify code formatter.

10 years agoAdded Emacs Lisp help for writing LXDE code
Jürgen Hötzel [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 17:05:52 +0000 (17:05 +0000)] 
Added Emacs Lisp help for writing LXDE code

10 years agoAdd preference dialog to lxmusic.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 05:43:02 +0000 (05:43 +0000)] 
Add preference dialog to lxmusic.
Little fix for gtk-builder-convert, and add it to devtools.
Update translation.

11 years agoAdd developer tools - xml-purge: Used to reduce the size of glade files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 08:17:08 +0000 (08:17 +0000)] 
Add developer tools - xml-purge: Used to reduce the size of glade files.