debian/pcmanfm.git
4 years agoSetting NEWS file as ustream changelog (satisfy lintian notice).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
Setting NEWS file as ustream changelog (satisfy lintian notice).

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides files with required comments.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides files with required comments.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.3.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:48:35 +0000 (03:48 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoRestricting dependency on gvfs-fuse to [!hurd-any].
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
Restricting dependency on gvfs-fuse to [!hurd-any].

FUSE does not exist on Hurd architecture.

4 years agoAdding polkit agent to Recommends, mounting disks will require it.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
Adding polkit agent to Recommends, mounting disks will require it.

See #760397 - it requires such service. Gvfs itself recommends policykit-1
framework but no agents, and without agents this will not work.
Therefore the pcmanfm package should recommend one of agents available.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.2-1. debian/1.2.2-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:38:48 +0000 (21:38 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.2-1.

4 years agoUpdating debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0300)] 
Updating debian/copyright file.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.2 (Closes: #744123).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 23:21:55 +0000 (02:21 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.2 (Closes: #744123).

5 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.1-1. debian/1.2.1-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.1-1.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.1.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.0-1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:09:28 +0000 (04:09 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.0-1.

5 years agoRaising version of libfm required to >= 1.2.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Raising version of libfm required to >= 1.2.0.

This way we ensure pcmanfm is built against latest libfm so took all
the new features and fixes from it.
The pcmanfm can be built against libfm >= 1.0.1 still but that is not
what most of users would desire - older libfm has much less features.

5 years agoUse single docs directory for all packages.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 02:48:03 +0000 (04:48 +0200)] 
Use single docs directory for all packages.

override dh_installdocs using --link-doc=pcmanfm so all other packages will have
appropriate /usr/share/doc/<packagename> as a symlink to /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm

5 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.0. (Closes: #656298, #731549)
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:07:20 +0000 (04:07 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.0. (Closes: #656298, #731549)

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 22:56:02 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:55:09 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding files NEWS to pcmanfm documentation.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 20:41:38 +0000 (23:41 +0300)] 
Adding files NEWS to pcmanfm documentation.

File NEWS is actual changelog file for upstream.

6 years agoBump Standards-Version to actual one (fixes lintian warning, see QA page).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 21:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to actual one (fixes lintian warning, see QA page).

6 years agoReleasing debian version 1.1.2-1. debian/1.1.2-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 1.1.2-1.

6 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test from debian/rules.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test from debian/rules.

The 'make check' received a fix and works with this upstream version tarball.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 1.1.2.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:18:12 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.1.2.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 1.1.1-1. debian/1.1.1-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 1.1.1-1.

6 years agodebian/control: refine build-deps.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:05:55 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
debian/control: refine build-deps.

6 years agoAdded Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua> in uploaders.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
Added Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua> in uploaders.

6 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704355).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:45:01 +0000 (01:45 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704355).

6 years agoUpdating too short description for pcmanfm-dbg.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
Updating too short description for pcmanfm-dbg.

Lintian says the description should not be one-line long.

6 years agodebian/rules: Enable parallel building.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0300)] 
debian/rules: Enable parallel building.

See `man dh` and `man dpkg-buildflags` for more information. The user
has to enable for example in `/etc/dpkg/buildflags.conf` how many jobs
can be build in parallel.

6 years agoUpdating Build-Depends: it should require libfm-gtk-dev now.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 19:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
Updating Build-Depends: it should require libfm-gtk-dev now.

The latest package change in the main dependency (libfm) require we
should depend on libfm-gtk-dev instead of libfm-dev.
The commit updates the control file.

6 years agoRemoving unneeded autoreconf call.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:04:38 +0000 (02:04 +0200)] 
Removing unneeded autoreconf call.

The call to autoreconf was required for pcmanfm < 1.0 only.
The commit removes the call from debian/rules and build dependencies
which were required for autoreconf.

6 years agoAdding two alternative icon themes: oxygen-icon-theme, tango-icon-theme.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Adding two alternative icon themes: oxygen-icon-theme, tango-icon-theme.

The pcmanfm needs an icon theme to show icons. Currently it have
dependency on lxde-icon-theme or gnome-icon-theme.
This patch adds two more alternative complete icon themes:
oxygen-icon-theme and tango-icon-theme. User may want choose them
instead of lxde-icon-theme or gnome-icon-theme.

6 years agoRemoving wrong dependency on libfm-gtk-bin.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
Removing wrong dependency on libfm-gtk-bin.

The libfm-gtk-bin package is extra standalone application which
isn't required by pcmanfm. This patch removes the wrong dependency.

6 years agoRemoving unneeded build dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0300)] 
Removing unneeded build dependencies.

Some of dependencies were required for pcmanfm 0.5.x series but
aren't required anymore. The sources that use those -dev packages
are moved into libfm package.
The patch removes unused build dependencies from control file.

6 years agoUpdating libfm version requirement.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
Updating libfm version requirement.

The pcmanfm version 1.0.2~ require libfm 1.0.1 for build so
the required version updated from 0.1.17 to 1.0.1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 1.1.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.1.1.

6 years agoRemoving manpage in favor to one shipped with tarball.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
Removing manpage in favor to one shipped with tarball.

Since 1.0 release, pcmanfm tarball comes with the manpage therefore
the basic one not required anymore.

7 years agoEnabling hardening build flags.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Enabling hardening build flags.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 1.0.

7 years agoRemoving superfluous comma in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 02:03:30 +0000 (04:03 +0200)] 
Removing superfluous comma in copyright file.

7 years agoUpdating GPL blurb in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 20:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Updating GPL blurb in copyright file.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.9.10-3. debian/0.9.10-3
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0000)] 
Releasing debian version 0.9.10-3.

7 years agoRunning autoreconf before configure, the libtool mismatch is back.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0000)] 
Running autoreconf before configure, the libtool mismatch is back.

7 years agoOverwriting install target in rules rather than having a indirect install file for it.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:53:33 +0000 (17:53 +0000)] 
Overwriting install target in rules rather than having a indirect install file for it.

7 years agoCompleting menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0000)] 
Completing menu file.

7 years agoRemoving superfluous shlibs depends for the debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0000)] 
Removing superfluous shlibs depends for the debug package.

7 years agoRemoving superfluous comma in depeneds.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0000)] 
Removing superfluous comma in depeneds.

7 years agoTightening package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0000)] 
Tightening package descriptions.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0000)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoAlways creating apport symlink not only on ubuntu.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0000)] 
Always creating apport symlink not only on ubuntu.

7 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0000)] 
Decrufting rules file.

7 years agoMoving manpage to manpages subdirectory within packaging.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0000)] 
Moving manpage to manpages subdirectory within packaging.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0000)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0000)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:23:48 +0000 (17:23 +0000)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0000)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0000)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.10-2. debian/0.9.10-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.10-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.10-1. debian/0.9.10-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:56 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.10-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.10.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.10.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.8-2. debian/0.9.8-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.8-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.8-1. debian/0.9.8-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.8-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.8.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.8.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.7-1. debian-squeeze debian/0.9.7-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:20:34 +0000 (17:20 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.7-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.7.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.7.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.5-2. debian/0.9.5-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.5-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.5-1. debian/0.9.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.5-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.5.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.5.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.2+svn20091029-2. debian/0.5.2+svn20091029-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.2+svn20091029-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.2+svn20091029-1. debian/0.5.2+svn20091029-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.2+svn20091029-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.2+svn20091029.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.2+svn20091029.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.1+svn20090607-1. debian/0.5.1+svn20090607-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.1+svn20090607-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.1+svn20090607.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.1+svn20090607.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5-3. debian/0.5-3
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.5-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5-2. debian/0.5-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.5-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5-1. debian/0.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.5-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.4.2-1. debian/0.4.4.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.4.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.4.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:11:16 +0000 (17:11 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.4.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.3-1. debian/0.4.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.3-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1.1-1. debian/0.4.1.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.1.1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.1.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.6.2-1. debian/0.3.6.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.6.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.6.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.6.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.6.1-1. debian/0.3.6.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.6.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.6.1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:02:36 +0000 (17:02 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.6.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.5.23-1. debian/0.3.5.23-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.5.23-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.5.23.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:01:50 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.5.23.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.2-2. debian/0.3.2.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.2-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.2-1. debian/0.3.2.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.2.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.2.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1-2. debian/0.3.2.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1-1. debian/0.3.2.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.2.1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.2.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.0.2-2. debian/0.3.0.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.0.2-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.0.2-1. debian/0.3.0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.0.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.0.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.4-2. debian/0.2.4-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.4-2.