debian/pcmanfm.git
2 months agoReleasing debian version 1.3.1-1. debian debian/1.3.1-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:19:20 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 1.3.1-1.

2 months agoBump debhelper compat to 11.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Bump debhelper compat to 11.

2 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.2.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:14:56 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 4.2.1.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

2 months agoMerging upstream version 1.3.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 1.3.1.

2 months agoRemove debian/source/options file, let lintian get easy.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:22:53 +0000 (02:22 +0200)] 
Remove debian/source/options file, let lintian get easy.

10 months agoReleasing debian version 1.3.0-1. debian/1.3.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 20:07:59 +0000 (23:07 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 1.3.0-1.

10 months agoUpdating copyright years in debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0300)] 
Updating copyright years in debian/copyright file.

10 months agoAdding lxpolkit as a first alternative (Closes: #874657) (Thanks to: Raphaël Hertzog...
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:55:07 +0000 (22:55 +0300)] 
Adding lxpolkit as a first alternative (Closes: #874657) (Thanks to: Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>).

10 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.1.4.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 4.1.4.

Drop deprecated priority 'extra' in favor of 'optional'.

10 months agoBump debhelper compat to 10.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:43:31 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
Bump debhelper compat to 10.

10 months agoReplacing override 'debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature' with 'debian-watch-does...
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0300)] 
Replacing override 'debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature' with 'debian-watch-does-not-check-gpg-signature'.

10 months agoDrop 01-Fix-potential-access-violation.patch, it's in the sources now.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0300)] 
Drop 01-Fix-potential-access-violation.patch, it's in the sources now.

10 months agoReplacing 'http' with 'https' in debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0300)] 
Replacing 'http' with 'https' in debian/copyright file.

10 months agoMerging upstream version 1.3.0 (Closes: #764289, #874753).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.3.0 (Closes: #764289, #874753).

21 months agoReleasing debian version 1.2.5-3. debian/1.2.5-3
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 14 May 2017 20:35:12 +0000 (23:35 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.5-3.

21 months agoAdding 01-Fix-potential-access-violation.patch from upstream (Closes: #862571).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 14 May 2017 20:25:08 +0000 (23:25 +0300)] 
Adding 01-Fix-potential-access-violation.patch from upstream (Closes: #862571).

2 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.5-2. debian/1.2.5-2
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:56:30 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.5-2.

2 years agoRemoving override_dh_builddeb target from debian/rules, it fails on 32-bit archs.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:53:51 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
Removing override_dh_builddeb target from debian/rules, it fails on 32-bit archs.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.5-1. debian/1.2.5-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:44:53 +0000 (03:44 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.5-1.

2 years agoUsing https for VCS fields in debian/control file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:41:02 +0000 (03:41 +0200)] 
Using https for VCS fields in debian/control file.

2 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:37:39 +0000 (03:37 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.5.

2 years agoAdding polkit-1-auth-agent generic package, removing mate-polkit and lxpolkit.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 11:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Adding polkit-1-auth-agent generic package, removing mate-polkit and lxpolkit.

policykit-1-gnome still left for transitional period.

2 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 11:26:07 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

2 years agoAdding shared-mime-info to Depends: every file manager needs MIME database.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 11:18:09 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Adding shared-mime-info to Depends: every file manager needs MIME database.

2 years agoFixing spelling error in package description, was Extremly.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 11:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
Fixing spelling error in package description, was Extremly.

3 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.4-1. debian/1.2.4-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.4-1.

3 years agoRemoving the menu file which duplicates desktop entry command.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:56:47 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Removing the menu file which duplicates desktop entry command.

It is now prohibited by tech-ctte decision on #74157.

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

3 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:44:41 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

3 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.4.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:42:17 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.4.

3 years agoAdd code to transition /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm-dbg from directory to symlink (Closes...
Mateusz Łukasik [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Add code to transition /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm-dbg from directory to symlink (Closes: #775418)

4 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.3-1. debian/1.2.3-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.3-1.

4 years agoSetting NEWS file as ustream changelog (satisfy lintian notice).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
Setting NEWS file as ustream changelog (satisfy lintian notice).

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides files with required comments.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides files with required comments.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.3.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:48:35 +0000 (03:48 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoRestricting dependency on gvfs-fuse to [!hurd-any].
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
Restricting dependency on gvfs-fuse to [!hurd-any].

FUSE does not exist on Hurd architecture.

4 years agoAdding polkit agent to Recommends, mounting disks will require it.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
Adding polkit agent to Recommends, mounting disks will require it.

See #760397 - it requires such service. Gvfs itself recommends policykit-1
framework but no agents, and without agents this will not work.
Therefore the pcmanfm package should recommend one of agents available.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.2-1. debian/1.2.2-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:38:48 +0000 (21:38 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.2-1.

4 years agoUpdating debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0300)] 
Updating debian/copyright file.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.2 (Closes: #744123).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 23:21:55 +0000 (02:21 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.2 (Closes: #744123).

4 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.1-1. debian/1.2.1-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.1-1.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.1.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 1.2.0-1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:09:28 +0000 (04:09 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 1.2.0-1.

4 years agoRaising version of libfm required to >= 1.2.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Raising version of libfm required to >= 1.2.0.

This way we ensure pcmanfm is built against latest libfm so took all
the new features and fixes from it.
The pcmanfm can be built against libfm >= 1.0.1 still but that is not
what most of users would desire - older libfm has much less features.

5 years agoUse single docs directory for all packages.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 02:48:03 +0000 (04:48 +0200)] 
Use single docs directory for all packages.

override dh_installdocs using --link-doc=pcmanfm so all other packages will have
appropriate /usr/share/doc/<packagename> as a symlink to /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm

5 years agoMerging upstream version 1.2.0. (Closes: #656298, #731549)
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:07:20 +0000 (04:07 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 1.2.0. (Closes: #656298, #731549)

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 22:56:02 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:55:09 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding files NEWS to pcmanfm documentation.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 20:41:38 +0000 (23:41 +0300)] 
Adding files NEWS to pcmanfm documentation.

File NEWS is actual changelog file for upstream.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to actual one (fixes lintian warning, see QA page).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 21:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to actual one (fixes lintian warning, see QA page).

5 years agoReleasing debian version 1.1.2-1. debian/1.1.2-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 1.1.2-1.

5 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test from debian/rules.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test from debian/rules.

The 'make check' received a fix and works with this upstream version tarball.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 1.1.2.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:18:12 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.1.2.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 1.1.1-1. debian/1.1.1-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 1.1.1-1.

5 years agodebian/control: refine build-deps.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:05:55 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
debian/control: refine build-deps.

5 years agoAdded Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua> in uploaders.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
Added Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua> in uploaders.

5 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704355).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:45:01 +0000 (01:45 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704355).

5 years agoUpdating too short description for pcmanfm-dbg.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
Updating too short description for pcmanfm-dbg.

Lintian says the description should not be one-line long.

5 years agodebian/rules: Enable parallel building.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0300)] 
debian/rules: Enable parallel building.

See `man dh` and `man dpkg-buildflags` for more information. The user
has to enable for example in `/etc/dpkg/buildflags.conf` how many jobs
can be build in parallel.

5 years agoUpdating Build-Depends: it should require libfm-gtk-dev now.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 19:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
Updating Build-Depends: it should require libfm-gtk-dev now.

The latest package change in the main dependency (libfm) require we
should depend on libfm-gtk-dev instead of libfm-dev.
The commit updates the control file.

5 years agoRemoving unneeded autoreconf call.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:04:38 +0000 (02:04 +0200)] 
Removing unneeded autoreconf call.

The call to autoreconf was required for pcmanfm < 1.0 only.
The commit removes the call from debian/rules and build dependencies
which were required for autoreconf.

5 years agoAdding two alternative icon themes: oxygen-icon-theme, tango-icon-theme.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Adding two alternative icon themes: oxygen-icon-theme, tango-icon-theme.

The pcmanfm needs an icon theme to show icons. Currently it have
dependency on lxde-icon-theme or gnome-icon-theme.
This patch adds two more alternative complete icon themes:
oxygen-icon-theme and tango-icon-theme. User may want choose them
instead of lxde-icon-theme or gnome-icon-theme.

5 years agoRemoving wrong dependency on libfm-gtk-bin.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
Removing wrong dependency on libfm-gtk-bin.

The libfm-gtk-bin package is extra standalone application which
isn't required by pcmanfm. This patch removes the wrong dependency.

5 years agoRemoving unneeded build dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0300)] 
Removing unneeded build dependencies.

Some of dependencies were required for pcmanfm 0.5.x series but
aren't required anymore. The sources that use those -dev packages
are moved into libfm package.
The patch removes unused build dependencies from control file.

5 years agoUpdating libfm version requirement.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
Updating libfm version requirement.

The pcmanfm version 1.0.2~ require libfm 1.0.1 for build so
the required version updated from 0.1.17 to 1.0.1.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 1.1.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 1.1.1.

6 years agoRemoving manpage in favor to one shipped with tarball.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
Removing manpage in favor to one shipped with tarball.

Since 1.0 release, pcmanfm tarball comes with the manpage therefore
the basic one not required anymore.

6 years agoEnabling hardening build flags.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Enabling hardening build flags.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 1.0.

6 years agoRemoving superfluous comma in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 02:03:30 +0000 (04:03 +0200)] 
Removing superfluous comma in copyright file.

6 years agoUpdating GPL blurb in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 20:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Updating GPL blurb in copyright file.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.9.10-3. debian/0.9.10-3
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0000)] 
Releasing debian version 0.9.10-3.

6 years agoRunning autoreconf before configure, the libtool mismatch is back.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0000)] 
Running autoreconf before configure, the libtool mismatch is back.

6 years agoOverwriting install target in rules rather than having a indirect install file for it.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:53:33 +0000 (17:53 +0000)] 
Overwriting install target in rules rather than having a indirect install file for it.

6 years agoCompleting menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0000)] 
Completing menu file.

6 years agoRemoving superfluous shlibs depends for the debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0000)] 
Removing superfluous shlibs depends for the debug package.

6 years agoRemoving superfluous comma in depeneds.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0000)] 
Removing superfluous comma in depeneds.

6 years agoTightening package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0000)] 
Tightening package descriptions.

6 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0000)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

6 years agoAlways creating apport symlink not only on ubuntu.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0000)] 
Always creating apport symlink not only on ubuntu.

6 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0000)] 
Decrufting rules file.

6 years agoMoving manpage to manpages subdirectory within packaging.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0000)] 
Moving manpage to manpages subdirectory within packaging.

6 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0000)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

6 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0000)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

6 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

6 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

6 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:23:48 +0000 (17:23 +0000)] 
Updating vcs fields.

6 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0000)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

6 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0000)] 
Updating maintainer field.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.10-2. debian/0.9.10-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.10-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.10-1. debian/0.9.10-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:56 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.10-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.10.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.10.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.8-2. debian/0.9.8-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.8-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.8-1. debian/0.9.8-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.8-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.8.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.8.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.7-1. debian-squeeze debian/0.9.7-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:20:34 +0000 (17:20 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.7-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.7.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.7.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.5-2. debian/0.9.5-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.5-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.9.5-1. debian/0.9.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.9.5-1.