Add code to transition /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm-dbg from directory to symlink (Closes...
authorMateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/pcmanfm-dbg.maintscript [new file with mode: 0644]

index dabd8ae..ccd1333 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+pcmanfm (1.2.3-1.1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Non-maintainer upload.
+  * Add code to transition /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm-dbg from directory to
+    symlink (Closes: #775418).
+
+ -- Mateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>  Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:56:10 +0100
+
 pcmanfm (1.2.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Adding polkit agent to Recommends, mounting disks will require it.
index ad66701..8fcf281 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ Package: pcmanfm-dbg
 Section: debug
 Priority: extra
 Architecture: any
+Pre-Depends: ${misc:Pre-Depends}
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, pcmanfm (= ${binary:Version})
 Description: extremely fast and lightweight file manager (debug)
  PCMan File Manager is a GTK+ based file manager. It is a primary file
diff --git a/debian/pcmanfm-dbg.maintscript b/debian/pcmanfm-dbg.maintscript
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..68df38c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+dir_to_symlink /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm-dbg pcmanfm 1.2.3-1.1~ pcmanfm-dbg