Updating Build-Depends: it should require libfm-gtk-dev now.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 19:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
The latest package change in the main dependency (libfm) require we
should depend on libfm-gtk-dev instead of libfm-dev.
The commit updates the control file.

debian/control

index ad8de5b..686b2ee 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Uploaders:
  Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>, Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
 Build-Depends:
  debhelper (>= 9), intltool, pkg-config,
- libfm-dev (>= 1.0.1), libgtk2.0-dev
+ libfm-gtk-dev (>= 1.0.1), libgtk2.0-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.9.3
 Homepage: http://pcmanfm.sourceforge.net/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/pcmanfm.git