Adding polkit agent to Recommends, mounting disks will require it.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:55:46 +0000 (03:55 +0300)
See #760397 - it requires such service. Gvfs itself recommends policykit-1
framework but no agents, and without agents this will not work.
Therefore the pcmanfm package should recommend one of agents available.

debian/control

index 8590496..4f1e3cb 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Architecture: any
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Recommends:
  gvfs-backends, gvfs-fuse,
+ policykit-1-gnome | mate-polkit | lxpolkit (<< 0.4.9),
  lxde-icon-theme | gnome-icon-theme | oxygen-icon-theme | tango-icon-theme
 Description: extremely fast and lightweight file manager
  PCMan File Manager is a GTK+ based file manager, featuring: