Raising version of libfm required to >= 1.2.0.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
This way we ensure pcmanfm is built against latest libfm so took all
the new features and fixes from it.
The pcmanfm can be built against libfm >= 1.0.1 still but that is not
what most of users would desire - older libfm has much less features.

debian/control

index 1ff9cf5..8590496 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Maintainer: Debian LXDE Maintainers <lxde-debian@lists.lxde.org>
 Uploaders:
  Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>, Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
 Build-Depends:
- debhelper (>= 9), intltool, pkg-config, libfm-gtk-dev (>= 1.0.1),
+ debhelper (>= 9), intltool, pkg-config, libfm-gtk-dev (>= 1.2.0),
  libgtk2.0-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://pcmanfm.sourceforge.net/