Removing manpage in favor to one shipped with tarball.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:12:57 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
Since 1.0 release, pcmanfm tarball comes with the manpage therefore
the basic one not required anymore.

debian/manpages/pcmanfm.1 [deleted file]
debian/pcmanfm.manpages [deleted file]

diff --git a/debian/manpages/pcmanfm.1 b/debian/manpages/pcmanfm.1
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 70d3a3d..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,45 +0,0 @@
-.TH PCMANFM 1 "February 13, 2012"
-.SH NAME
-pcmanfm \- lightweight file manager based on GTK+.
-.SH SYNOPSIS
-.B pcmanfm
-[\fIOPTION\fR]... [\fIFILE\fR]...
-.SH OPTIONS
-.TP
-.B \-p, \-\-profile=<profile>
-Use settings from <profile>
-.TP
-.B \-d, \-\-daemon-mode
-Run PCManFM as a daemon
-.TP
-.B \-\-no\-desktop
-No function. Just to be compatible with nautilus
-.TP
-.B \-\-desktop
-Launch desktop manager
-.TP
-.B \-\-desktop\-off
-Turn off desktop manager if it's already running
-.TP
-.B \-\-desktop\-pref
-Open desktop preferences dialog
-.TP
-.B \-w, \-\-set\-wallpaper=<file>
-Set desktop wallpaper
-.TP
-.B \-\-wallpaper\-mode={color,stretch,fit,center,tile}
-Set wallpaper mode
-.TP
-.B \-\-show\-pref=n
-Open preferences dialog at n-th page
-.TP
-.B \-\-display=DISPLAY
-X display to use
-.TP
-.B \-h, \-\-help
-Show summary of options.
-.SH AUTHOR
-pcmanfm was written by Hong Jen Yee <pcman.tw@gmail.com>.
-.PP
-This manual page was written by Sergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>,
-for the Debian project (and may be used by others).
diff --git a/debian/pcmanfm.manpages b/debian/pcmanfm.manpages
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 2fb19fb..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-debian/manpages/*