Merging upstream version 1.1.1.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commitf411d8c945be08c3235d735806f68128cabebd72
tree027ebc3c2c286e1aaed031c6bb76816d5f38f743
parent134af4eae0cad79dbf0b27bbf09cbce14badf555
Merging upstream version 1.1.1.
93 files changed:
Makefile.in
NEWS
aclocal.m4
compile
configure
configure.ac
data/Makefile.in
data/pcmanfm-desktop-pref.desktop
data/pcmanfm.1.in
data/pcmanfm.desktop
data/ui/Makefile.in
data/ui/about.glade.in
data/ui/about.ui
data/ui/desktop-pref.ui
data/ui/pref.ui
depcomp
install-sh
ltmain.sh [deleted file]
missing
po/LINGUAS
po/Makefile.in.in
po/POTFILES.skip
po/ar.po
po/be.po
po/bg.po
po/bn.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en_GB.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fo.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/kk.po
po/km.po
po/ko.po
po/lg.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/ms.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/nl.po
po/pa.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/si.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sr@latin.po
po/sv.po
po/te.po
po/th.po
po/tr.po
po/tt_RU.po
po/ug.po
po/uk.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po
src/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.in
src/app-config.c
src/desktop-ui.c
src/desktop.c
src/desktop.h
src/gseal-gtk-compat.h
src/main-win-ui.c
src/main-win.c
src/main-win.h
src/pcmanfm.c
src/pcmanfm.h
src/pref.c
src/pref.h
src/single-inst.c
src/tab-page.c
src/tab-page.h
src/volume-manager.c