Add code to transition /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm-dbg from directory to symlink (Closes...
authorMateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitd42794c78f796f69f26307e4c9f467298cf91cb3
treeb0b13a2f3fb8019bb71edb0895c6f23fa0c74a4e
parente532a44d973771f6a0a2ae66d9142482d5a140ac
Add code to transition /usr/share/doc/pcmanfm-dbg from directory to symlink (Closes: #775418)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/pcmanfm-dbg.maintscript [new file with mode: 0644]