Updating Build-Depends: it should require libfm-gtk-dev now.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 19:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commita196cb87960479597e09b2715ee46bc42b7055a4
tree050165818b8a4c7f08c58381e8396cd05a6baaee
parent3b9e11138dc9f3ed7e8fde776dbd34034c58babf
Updating Build-Depends: it should require libfm-gtk-dev now.

The latest package change in the main dependency (libfm) require we
should depend on libfm-gtk-dev instead of libfm-dev.
The commit updates the control file.
debian/control