Adding polkit agent to Recommends, mounting disks will require it.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:55:46 +0000 (03:55 +0300)
commit8673a741a7483ee48a7ad6477e70440ea6b90ef4
tree729daa3458aa6160439e94c49dec9bbcbb843dec
parent173ab3bdd4c880cad439515feedd410496cbeec0
Adding polkit agent to Recommends, mounting disks will require it.

See #760397 - it requires such service. Gvfs itself recommends policykit-1
framework but no agents, and without agents this will not work.
Therefore the pcmanfm package should recommend one of agents available.
debian/control