Raising version of libfm required to >= 1.2.0.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit5da5c569935a0854b8025e2d3d00a4882ce0e034
tree6947500aef05f2aceff99e749f9fd619071804e5
parent2705a6aceed184d28595a3e69d1dbd3f00174f27
Raising version of libfm required to >= 1.2.0.

This way we ensure pcmanfm is built against latest libfm so took all
the new features and fixes from it.
The pcmanfm can be built against libfm >= 1.0.1 still but that is not
what most of users would desire - older libfm has much less features.
debian/control