Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:51:30 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit4c0b7a1cf37954b4f34ca846a5a00156df6d5179
treec1b164230da8c84291de283908e249d43d42861f
parentf1b4d8f731d65024b395e8f1907d3a2b51257230
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.
debian/control