Releasing debian version 1.2.0-1.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:09:28 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit36408178d6000fb6e0678cecdace99fcf3b20bb4
tree315c4d0dedb31ca6d14c4d52e2efd967aa37bda8
parent5da5c569935a0854b8025e2d3d00a4882ce0e034
Releasing debian version 1.2.0-1.
debian/changelog