Removing manpage in favor to one shipped with tarball.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:12:57 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
commit134af4eae0cad79dbf0b27bbf09cbce14badf555
tree0f50c20cfa071c17b9b4d48c0d8bbce0bbb52b35
parent639342a457f9f8a1f023c0897ebf0e38ccba2b1c
Removing manpage in favor to one shipped with tarball.

Since 1.0 release, pcmanfm tarball comes with the manpage therefore
the basic one not required anymore.
debian/manpages/pcmanfm.1 [deleted file]
debian/pcmanfm.manpages [deleted file]