debian/openbox.git
7 years agoRemoving pre-squeeze breaks against menu.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Removing pre-squeeze breaks against menu.

7 years agoSorting depends.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:51:21 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Sorting depends.

7 years agoSorting provides.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Sorting provides.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoWrapping build-depends.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
Wrapping build-depends.

7 years agoSorting build-depends alphabetically.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Sorting build-depends alphabetically.

7 years agoMaking build-depends on libxml2-dev unversioned, it's already fulfilled on squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:46:06 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Making build-depends on libxml2-dev unversioned, it's already fulfilled on squeeze.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper 9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper 9.

7 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces from EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Removing useless whitespaces from EOL and EOF.

7 years agoTaking over package from Nico.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:37:39 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Taking over package from Nico.

7 years agoAdding debian version 3.5.0-4. debian/3.5.0-4
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:34:21 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 3.5.0-4.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 3.5.0. upstream upstream/3.5.0
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 3.5.0.