debian/openbox.git
7 years agoRenumbering patches. debian
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Renumbering patches.

7 years agoRediffing fix_link_obt.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:28:02 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Rediffing fix_link_obt.patch.

7 years agoRediffing fix_crash_from_gtk3_apps.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:27:40 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
Rediffing fix_crash_from_gtk3_apps.patch.

7 years agoRediffing wrong_undecorated_window_placement.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:27:07 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
Rediffing wrong_undecorated_window_placement.patch.

7 years agoRediffing fix_xml_load_file.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:19:23 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Rediffing fix_xml_load_file.patch.

7 years agoRediffing simplify_gnome_session.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:18:28 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
Rediffing simplify_gnome_session.patch.

7 years agoRediffing xsession.desktop_translation.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Rediffing xsession.desktop_translation.patch.

7 years agoRemoving unapplied and non-forward-ported place_windows_in_quadrants.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
Removing unapplied and non-forward-ported place_windows_in_quadrants.patch.

7 years agoRediffing fix_freedesktop_compliance.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
Rediffing fix_freedesktop_compliance.patch.

7 years agoRediffing rc.xml.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Rediffing rc.xml.patch.

7 years agoMoving pixmap file into subdirectory within debian packaging.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Moving pixmap file into subdirectory within debian packaging.

7 years agoRemoving pre-squeeze conflicts and replaces.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:00:21 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Removing pre-squeeze conflicts and replaces.

7 years agoSorting suggests.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Sorting suggests.

7 years agoRemoving pre-squeeze breaks against menu.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Removing pre-squeeze breaks against menu.

7 years agoSorting depends.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:51:21 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Sorting depends.

7 years agoSorting provides.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Sorting provides.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoWrapping build-depends.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
Wrapping build-depends.

7 years agoSorting build-depends alphabetically.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Sorting build-depends alphabetically.

7 years agoMaking build-depends on libxml2-dev unversioned, it's already fulfilled on squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:46:06 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Making build-depends on libxml2-dev unversioned, it's already fulfilled on squeeze.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper 9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper 9.

7 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces from EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Removing useless whitespaces from EOL and EOF.

7 years agoTaking over package from Nico.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:37:39 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Taking over package from Nico.

7 years agoAdding debian version 3.5.0-4. debian/3.5.0-4
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:34:21 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 3.5.0-4.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 3.5.0. upstream upstream/3.5.0
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 3.5.0.