Removing useless whitespaces from EOL and EOF.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:40:25 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit531d737681bb0bb439341fffc77b1a7faf909241
tree53f34370cecc06576c6b3b95bd7248c7fa8b4076
parent5f91062be68389c615075a55ebc95cfca596853d
Removing useless whitespaces from EOL and EOF.
debian/NEWS.Debian
debian/changelog
debian/gnome-panel-control.pod
debian/kdetrayproxy.pod
debian/openbox.doc-base
debian/openbox.pod
debian/patches/03_place_windows_in_quadrants.patch
debian/rules