debian/obconf.git
6 years agoReleasing debian version 2.0.3+20110805+debian-1. debian debian/2.0.3+20110805+debian-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:36:42 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 2.0.3+20110805+debian-1.

6 years agoUpdating watch file.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:41:21 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
Updating watch file.

6 years agoRewrapping menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:24:16 +0000 (07:24 +0200)] 
Rewrapping menu file.

6 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:23:10 +0000 (07:23 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

6 years agoMoving pixmap to pixmaps subdirectory within packaging.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:22:27 +0000 (07:22 +0200)] 
Moving pixmap to pixmaps subdirectory within packaging.

6 years agoReplacing pod manpage with standard groff one.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:21:52 +0000 (07:21 +0200)] 
Replacing pod manpage with standard groff one.

6 years agoRediffing l10n-pt-br.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:11:15 +0000 (07:11 +0200)] 
Rediffing l10n-pt-br.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoRediffing button-layout.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:09:13 +0000 (07:09 +0200)] 
Rediffing button-layout.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoRediffing show-specific-tab.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:08:14 +0000 (07:08 +0200)] 
Rediffing show-specific-tab.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoRediffing freedesktop-compliance.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:07:11 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
Rediffing freedesktop-compliance.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoPrefixing debhelper files with package name.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:04:06 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.

6 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:03:35 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

6 years agoRemoving ubuntu uploads from changelog.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:58:26 +0000 (06:58 +0200)] 
Removing ubuntu uploads from changelog.

6 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:57:39 +0000 (06:57 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

6 years agoSorting depends.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:56:43 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
Sorting depends.

6 years agoSorting and wrapping build-depends.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:56:28 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
Sorting and wrapping build-depends.

6 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:53:57 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

6 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:53:40 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

6 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:53:22 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

6 years agoAdding vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:52:00 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Adding vcs fields.

6 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:51:29 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

6 years agoUpdating maintainers field (Closes: #644156).
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Updating maintainers field (Closes: #644156).

6 years agoMerging upstream version 2.0.3+20110805+debian.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:34:14 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 2.0.3+20110805+debian.

6 years agoAdding debian version 2.0.3+git20110808-1. debian/2.0.3+git20110808-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:49:36 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 2.0.3+git20110808-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 2.0.3+git20110808.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:49:15 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 2.0.3+git20110808.

6 years agoAdding debian version 2.0.3-3. debian/2.0.3-3
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:48:30 +0000 (06:48 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 2.0.3-3.

6 years agoAdding debian version 2.0.3-2. debian/2.0.3-2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:48:16 +0000 (06:48 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 2.0.3-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 2.0.3-1. debian/2.0.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:48:10 +0000 (06:48 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 2.0.3-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 2.0.3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:47:58 +0000 (06:47 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 2.0.3.

6 years agoAdding debian version 2.0.2-2. debian/2.0.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:47:24 +0000 (06:47 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 2.0.2-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 2.0.2-1. debian/2.0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:46:54 +0000 (06:46 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 2.0.2-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 2.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:46:24 +0000 (06:46 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 2.0.2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 2.0.1-1. debian/2.0.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:45:40 +0000 (06:45 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 2.0.1-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 2.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:44:54 +0000 (06:44 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 2.0.1.

6 years agoAdding debian version 1.6-1. debian/1.6-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:44:23 +0000 (06:44 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 1.6-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 1.6.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:44:13 +0000 (06:44 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 1.6.

6 years agoAdding debian version 1.5-4. debian/1.5-4
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:43:24 +0000 (06:43 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 1.5-4.

6 years agoAdding debian version 1.5-3. debian/1.5-3
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:41:23 +0000 (06:41 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 1.5-3.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 1.5. upstream/1.5
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:40:52 +0000 (06:40 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 1.5.