debian/menu-cache.git
3 years agoAdding upstream version 1.0.2. upstream/1.0.2
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 17:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 1.0.2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 1.0.1. upstream/1.0.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 1.0.1.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 1.0.0. upstream/1.0.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 1.0.0.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 1.0.0-rc1. upstream/1.0.0-rc1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:22:50 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 1.0.0-rc1.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.7.0. upstream/0.7.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 16:33:38 +0000 (19:33 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.7.0.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.6.1. upstream/0.6.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:37:01 +0000 (20:37 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.6.1.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.6.0. upstream/0.6.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 15:40:06 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.6.0.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.1. upstream/0.5.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:16:23 +0000 (13:16 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.0. upstream/0.5.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:54:37 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.3. upstream/0.3.3
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:10:47 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.3.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.2. upstream/0.3.2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.2.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.6. upstream/0.2.6
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.6.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.5. upstream/0.2.5
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.5.