debian/menu-cache.git
6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.0-1. debian/0.5.0-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:29:44 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.0-1.

6 years agoAdding Conflicts: libmenu-cache1 for libmenu-cache3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 14:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0300)] 
Adding Conflicts: libmenu-cache1 for libmenu-cache3.

The executables provided by both packages do exactly the same and
cannot coexist together due to resources conflict. (Debian Policy
chapter 8.2 forbids such packages but we cannot afford any package
split right now) Therefore we should add Conflicts explicitly.

6 years agoEnabling hardening.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:49:48 +0000 (20:49 +0300)] 
Enabling hardening.

The hardening was previously disabled. It should be not because
it compiles now just fine.

6 years agoChanging libmenu-cache1 into libmenu-cache3 due to ABI change.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 10:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Changing libmenu-cache1 into libmenu-cache3 due to ABI change.

6 years agoRenaming libmenu-cache1-dev into proper unversioned package.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 10:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Renaming libmenu-cache1-dev into proper unversioned package.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:56:51 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.3-1. debian/0.3.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.3-1.

7 years agoRemoving binutils-gold.patch, included upstream.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Removing binutils-gold.patch, included upstream.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.3.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.2-4. debian/0.3.2-4
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 05:39:28 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.2-4.

7 years agoMoving package to priority optional.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Moving package to priority optional.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.2-3. debian/0.3.2-3
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0000)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.2-3.

7 years agoAdding pre-depends to multiarch-support.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0000)] 
Adding pre-depends to multiarch-support.

7 years agoDecrufting watch file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:09:05 +0000 (16:09 +0000)] 
Decrufting watch file.

7 years agoRemoving debian readme, does only repeat what package description already contains.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0000)] 
Removing debian readme, does only repeat what package description already contains.

7 years agoSimplyfing debhelper install files.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0000)] 
Simplyfing debhelper install files.

7 years agoUpdating package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0000)] 
Updating package descriptions.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0000)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoMinimizing rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0000)] 
Minimizing rules file.

7 years agoRediffing binutils-gold.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0000)] 
Rediffing binutils-gold.patch with common diff options.

7 years agoPrefixing debhelper files with package name.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0000)] 
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0000)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0000)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoSorting packages.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0000)] 
Sorting packages.

7 years agoSorting depends.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0000)] 
Sorting depends.

7 years agoSorting build-depends.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:44:42 +0000 (15:44 +0000)] 
Sorting build-depends.

7 years agoSorting source fields.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0000)] 
Sorting source fields.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0000)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0000)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2-2.1. debian/0.3.2-2.1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2-2.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2-2. debian-squeeze debian/0.3.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2-1. debian/0.3.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.6-1. debian/0.2.6-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.6-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.6.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.6.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.5-1. debian/0.2.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:34:57 +0000 (15:34 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.5-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.5. upstream/0.2.5
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.5.