debian/menu-cache.git
2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 1.1.0. pristine-tar
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 1.1.0.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 1.0.2.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 17:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 1.0.2.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 1.0.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:01:08 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 1.0.1.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 1.0.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 1.0.0.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 1.0.0-rc1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:24:00 +0000 (20:24 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 1.0.0-rc1.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.7.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 16:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.7.0.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.6.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:37:35 +0000 (20:37 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.6.1.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.6.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 15:40:59 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.6.0.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:18:03 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.1.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.3.3.orig.tar.xz.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.3.3.orig.tar.xz.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.3.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.3.2.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.3.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.3.2.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.2.6.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.2.6.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.2.5.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.2.5.