debian/menu-cache.git
8 years agoThis repository was moved to http://anonscm.debian.org/gitweb/?p=pkg-lxde/menu-cache... old-debian2
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 16:28:23 +0000 (00:28 +0800)] 
This repository was moved to anonscm.debian.org/gitweb/?p=pkg-lxde/menu-cache.git.

8 years agoMerge changes made by Luk Claes
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 09:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Merge changes made by Luk Claes

9 years agoAdded soname for -dev binary package name
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 10:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0700)] 
Added soname for -dev binary package name

9 years agoEnable co-maintain mode and add soname into libexec dir path.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0700)] 
Enable co-maintain mode and add soname into libexec dir path.

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3.2-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 11:30:20 +0000 (19:30 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.3.2-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.2
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0700)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.3.2