debian/menu-cache.git
7 years agoChange priority to optional old-debian
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0400)] 
Change priority to optional

7 years agoUpdate Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browser tags
Sergey Slipchenko [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0400)] 
Update Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browser tags

8 years agoMerge changes made by Luk Claes
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 09:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Merge changes made by Luk Claes

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2-2.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:15:26 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.2.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.6-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.6-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.6.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.6.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.5-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.5-1.

8 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.5.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:03:17 +0000 (20:03 +0800)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.5.