Updating debian/copyright file.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:02:48 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
debian/copyright

index c2fa00f..6fe3f44 100644 (file)
@@ -6,12 +6,13 @@ Source: https://sourceforge.net/projects/lxde/files/menu-cache/
 Files: *
 Copyright: 2008-2010 Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
            2009 Jürgen Hötzel <juergen@archlinux.org>
-           2012-2014 Andriy Grytsenko (LStranger) <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
+           2012-2017 Andriy Grytsenko (LStranger) <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
+           2016 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org>
 License: LGPL-2.1+
 
 Files: debian/*
 Copyright: 2009-2012 Andrew Lee <andrew@linux.org.tw>
-           2014 Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
+           2014-2017 Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
 License: GPL-3+
 
 License: GPL-3+