Updating symbols file.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:58:40 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
debian/libmenu-cache3.symbols

index bd97123..1ff2a23 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ libmenu-cache.so.3 libmenu-cache3 #MINVER#
  menu_cache_add_reload_notify@Base 0.3.2
  menu_cache_app_get_categories@Base 1.0.0~
  menu_cache_app_get_exec@Base 0.3.2
+ menu_cache_app_get_generic_name@Base 1.1.0
  menu_cache_app_get_is_visible@Base 0.3.2
  menu_cache_app_get_show_flags@Base 0.3.2
  menu_cache_app_get_use_sn@Base 0.3.2