Imported Debian patch 0.3.2-1
authorAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 11:30:20 +0000 (19:30 +0800)
committerAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0700)
commitf3da9dd7d2559cae40b2399373631ebede0851b6
tree8c3a0df18652aa54651829145c7ae3acbbfd294d
parentb56dab1567dfd4938c35039eee013ef4b98fd92a
Imported Debian patch 0.3.2-1
14 files changed:
debian/README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libmenu-cache-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libmenu-cache1.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/libtool-fix.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/option [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]